HOME CARE & HOSPICE ASSOCIATION OF NJ
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
2016-2017

The Association is governed by a 17 member Board of Directors who are elected by our voting members and who represent the full scope of our membership. Each year candidates for the Board of Directors are nominated by our membership and a slate is prepared by our member-elected Nominating Committee.

Alyce Brophy - BOARD CHAIR

President & CEO
Community Visiting Nurse Association
110 West End Avenue
Somerville, NJ 08876
Tel (908) 725-9355
Fax (908) 253-9672
alyce@communityvna.org

Pam Christy - SECRETARY
Director, Haven Hospice
65 James Street
Edison, NJ 00818
Tel (732) 321-7769
Fax (732) 205-1478
pchristy@jfkhealth.org

 

Mary Pradilla 
Director
Atlantic Home Care & Hospice
465 South Street
Morristown, NJ 07960
Tel (973) 379-8461
Fax (973) 379-8484
mary.pradilla@atlantichealth.org

 

Kathy Miller
VP Finance/CFO
Moorestown Visiting Nurse Association
300 Harper Drive
Moorestown, NJ 08057
Tel (856) 552-1300
Fax (856) 552-1313
miller@moorestownvna.org

Judy Adamcsik
Vice President of Operations
VNA of Somerset Hills
2000 Mt. Airy Road
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
Tel (908) 766-0180
Fax (908) 766-5492
jadamcsik@visitingnurse.org

John Morris
Vice President
FGA, Inc.
44 Stelton Road, Suite 315
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Tel (732) 752-7052
Fax (732) 424-0084
johnm@fgainc.com

Michael Brown
Division Director – Day Lily Division
BAYADA Home Health Care, Inc.
123 Liberty View Drive
Jersey City, NJ 07302
Tel (201) 339-1330
Fax (201) 339-1396
mbrown4@bayada.com

Todd Thiede
Chief Financial Officer
Preferred Home Health Care & Nursing Services
45 Main Street/Rte. 35 North
Eatontown, NJ 07724
Tel (732) 443-8116
Fax (732) 443-8101
todd.thiede@preferredcares.com

 

Donna Fry
President
Valley Home Care
15 Essex Road, Suite 301
Paramus, NJ 07652
Tel (201) 291-6000
Fax (201) 291-6260
dfry@valleyhealth.com

Marjorie Ivins
COO
Samaritan Healthcare & Hospice
5 Eves Drive, Suite 300
Marlton, NJ 08053
(800) 229-8183
(856) 596-7881
mivins@samaritannj.org

Robert Heineman - TREASURER
Senior Vice President
Holy Redeemer Home Care & Hospice
150 Ninth Avenue
Runnemede, NJ 08078
Tel (856) 939-7119
Fax (856) 939-4040
bheineman@holyredeemer.com

 

 

Faith Scott
President & CEO
Visiting Nurse Association of Northern NJ
175 South Street
Morristown, NJ 07960
Tel (973) 539-1216
Fax (973) 539-8371
fscott@vnannj.org

Susan Trotter
Vice President of Home Care - North
VNA Health Group 
80 Main Street, Suite 300
West Orange, NJ 07052
Tel (973) 322-0338
Fax (732) 784-9901
susan.trotter@barnabashealthhch.org

 

Lauren Van Sanders
Administrative Director   
Holy Name Home Care & Hospice              
718 Teaneck Road            
Teaneck, NJ 07666           
(201) 833-3740   
(201) 227-6063   
l-van-saders@holyname.org

Frank Brady

President
Center for Hope Hospice
1900 Raritan Rd
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Tel (908) 889-7780
fbrady@cfhh.org

 

Margaret M. Doyle, MSN, RN, CHPN
Director
Hunterdon Hospice
2100 Wescott Drive
Flemington, NJ 08822
Tel (908) 788-6600
Fax (908) 788-6651
mdoyle@hhsnj.org 

Ann Frisch 

Executive Director
Patient Care
6 Brighton Road, Suite 107
Clifton, NJ 07012
(201) 355-4910
(201) 843-1059
annfrisch@patientcare.com